Bàsic Mercat Andorre la Vieille

Emblem of casual luxury in Andorra, the jewelry and watch retailer BÀSIC MERCAT offers you an exclusive selection of the most sumptuous pieces created by the most prestigious workshops. From jewelry to watches, its unique expertise and renowned savoir-faire enable this famous jeweler to offer you the most precious objects man can create.

Scroll & explore
Make your legacy <strong>unique</strong>
Jewelry

Chopard bracelets, Chaumet necklaces, Messika rings and other luxury jewelry - each piece displayed in our showcases has been meticulously selected for the extreme quality of its materials, the talent of its creator and the authentic expert knowledge that has gone into its making.

The greatest names in fine watchmaking - Breitling, Chopard and Girard-Perrégaux - are available at BÀSIC MERCAT. This Andorran watch retailer selects the most exclusive timepieces for their elegant beauty, history, precision and high-tech movements, which are housed like treasures in their breathtaking cases.

Timepieces
Accessories

Andorra la Vella’s jewelry store offers a wide range of accessories - sumptuous, timeless and modern objects that transcend traditional fashion rules yet remain true examples of exceptional quality. BÀSIC MERCAT is Andorra’s top destination for luxury gifts.

Brietling’s 4 squads created to promote the brand’s philosophy. Explore the values the prestigious members of the Brietling universe promote: Cinema Squad, Explorers Squad, Surfers Squad and Triathlon Squad...

Focus on…
Watch workshop

The experts at our watch workshop will take care of your timepiece. BÀSIC MERCAT, an authorized distributor, will manage the review and possible repairs of all brand models that are distributed in-store and provide express and chronometer services.

Top

Bàsic Mercat Andorre la Vieille

Emblème du luxe décontractée en Andorre, le Bijoutier Horloger BÀSIC MERCAT vous propose une sélection exclusive des pièces les plus somptueuses sorties des Ateliers les plus prestigieux. De l’Horlogerie à la Joaillerie, son expertise unique et son savoir-faire reconnu permettent au célèbre Joaillier de vous offrir ce qui se fait de plus précieux.

Scrollez & explorez
Rendre votre histoire <strong>unique</strong>
Joaillerie

Bracelets Chopard, colliers Chaumet, bagues Messika et autres bijoux de luxe, chacune des pièces de Joaillerie présentée a été minutieusement choisie pour l’extrême noblesse de ses matériaux, le talent de son créateur, ainsi que pour le savoir-faire authentique dont a bénéficié son façonnage.

Breitling, Chopard ou encore Girard-Perrégaux, les plus grands noms de la Haute Horlogerie sont chez BÀSIC MERCAT. L’Horloger
andorran sélectionne les montres les plus exclusives pour leur élégante beauté, leur histoire, leur précision, ainsi que pour les trésors de haute technologie qu’elles recèlent.

Horlogerie
Accessoires

La joaillerie d’Andorre la Vieille propose un grand choix d’accessoires. Des objets somptueux, intemporels et modernes, qui transcendent les codes de la mode et démontrent une qualité exceptionnelle. BÀSIC MERCAT est l’adresse incontournable des cadeaux de luxe en Andorre.

Connaissez-vous les 4 squads Brietling constituées afin de prôner les valeurs de la marque ? Découvrez les valeurs revendiquées par les “membres prestigieux“ des univers : Cinema Squad, Explorers Squad, Surfers Squad et Triathlon Squad…

Zoom sur…
Atelier horloger

Les experts de l’atelier horloger prendront soin de de votre montre. Du service express au service chronomètre, BÀSIC MERCAT, distributeur agrée, va prendre soin de la révision et les éventuelles réparations des modèles des marques distribuées .

Top